Skip Navigation
UTC print logo

Our Leadership

Leadership Team

Gregory J. Hayes

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Elizabeth B. Amato

Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Vince Campisi

Senior Vice President, Digital, and Chief Information Officer

Philippe Delpech

President, Otis Elevator

Michael R. Dumais

Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning

Charles D. Gill

Executive Vice President and General Counsel

David L. Gitlin

President, UTC Aerospace Systems

David P. Hess

Executive Vice President and Chief Customer Officer, Aerospace

Akhil Johri

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Robert F. Leduc

President, Pratt & Whitney

Nancy T. Lintner

Senior Vice President, Communications

Peter F. Longo

Peter F. Longo, Senior Vice President, Operations

Timothy J. McBride

Senior Vice President, Government Relations

Robert J. McDonough

President, UTC Climate, Controls & Security

J. Michael McQuade

Senior Vice President, Science and Technology