Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Gregory J. Hayes

President and Chief Executive Officer

Paul R. Adams

President, Pratt & Whitney

Elizabeth B. Amato

Executive Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Geraud Darnis

President & CEO, UTC Building & Industrial Systems

Nancy Davis

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Philippe Delpech

President, Otis Elevator

Michael Dumais

Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning

Charles D. Gill

Executive Vice President and General Counsel

David Gitlin

President, UTC Aerospace Systems

David P. Hess

Senior Vice President, Aerospace Business Development

Akhil Johri

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Timothy J. McBride

Senior Vice President, Government Relations

Robert J. McDonough

President, UTC Climate, Controls & Security

J. Michael McQuade

Senior Vice President, Science and Technology

Back To Top

UTC WebSite Survey

We want your opinion.