Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Our 11-member Board of Directors includes our President and Chief Executive Officer and 10 independent members. Board members participate on six permanent committees: Audit, Nominations & Governance, Compensation & Executive Development, Executive, Finance and Public Issues Review. Independent directors serve on each committee and four of the six committees consist of exclusively independent members.​​​​​​​​​​

Edward A. Kangas

Non-Executive Chairman of the Board, United Technologies. Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Deloitte, Touche, Tohmatsu

John V. Faraci

Retired Chairman of the Board, International Paper

Jean-Pierre Garnier

Chairman of the Board, Actelion; Operating Partner, Advent International; Retired Chief Executive Officer, GlaxoSmithKline

Gregory J. Hayes

President and Chief Executive Officer

Ellen J. Kullman

Retired Chair of the Board & Chief Executive Officer, DuPont

Marshall O. Larsen

Former Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Goodrich Corporation

Harold McGraw III

Chairman Emeritus, McGraw Hill Financial

Richard B. Myers

General, U.S. Air Force (Ret.) and Former Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

H. Patrick Swygert

President Emeritus, Howard University

André Villeneuve

Chairman, ICE Benchmark Administration Limited

Christine Todd Whitman

President, The Whitman Strategy Group

Back To Top

UTC WebSite Survey

We want your opinion.